AGENTES

Agente oficina RE/MAX Pisuerga florencio.blanco@remax.es 983334100
Ana Belén Pérez Martín anabelen.perez@remax.es 659460328
ANA PEREZ MARTIN pisuerga@remax.es 983981022
ANGEL CEPEDA MARTIN angel.cepeda@remax.es 610356721
Angel Cepeda Martin angel.cepeda@remax.es 983334100
AURORA RODRIGUEZ ADANEZ aurora.rodriguez@remax.es 983334100
BEATRIZ PASTOR GOMEZ beatriz.pastor@remax.es 661291194
Carlos Mariscal Calleja carlos.mariscal@remax.es 644937922
ELIAZAR GUADILLA VELAZQUEZ eliazar.guadilla@remax.es 652677481
Eliazar Guadilla Velazquez eliazar.guadilla@remax.es 983334100
ESTHER DEL BARRIO GARCIA esther.delbarrio@remax.es 695558330
ESTHER PEREZ CORMENZANA esther.perez@remax.es 983334100
Evelin Sanchez Barajas evelin.sanchez@remax.es 688465820
FEDERICO VULCANO federico.vulcano@remax.es 633894334
FELIX RIVERA DE LOSADA felix.rivera@remax.es 652831227
Florencio Blanco florencio.blanco@remax.es 630085802
Guillermo del Barrio de la Rosa guillermo.delbarrio@remax.es 680446962
JENNY MARTINEZ LOZANO jenny.martinez@remax.es 678844231
JESUS DIAZ DIAZ jesus.diaz@remax.es 608010766
JORGE DE ANDRES SOTO jorge.deandres@remax.es 667808172
Jorge De Andres Soto jorge.deandres@remax.es 983334100
José Carlos Santamaría del Soto josecarlos.santamaria@remax.es 656816120
JOSE LUIS ALFAGEME ALVAREZ joseluis.alfageme@remax.es 635536039
JOSE LUIS GALLARDO SIMON joseluis.gallardo@remax.es 665817130
Jose Manuel Brao Guerrero pepe.brao@remax.es 610412173
Jose Manuel Del Rey Moro josemanuel.delrey@remax.es 619380987
José Martínez Sánchez jose.martinez@remax.es 966665651
JUAN FERNANDEZ BENITEZ juan.fernandez@remax.es 615355496
Juncal Camino Ovelleiro juncal.camino@remax.es 635385152
Luis Antonio Martín Gutierrez luisantonio.martin@remax.es 686412212
LUIS GAREA ARIAS luisgareaarias@gmail.com 983984293
Luis Martín Gutierrez luisantonio.martin@remax.es 686412212
Mª Carmen Domínguez Caballero maricarmen.dominguez@remax.es 983334100
Mª De Las Mercedes Del Barrio De La Ros mercedes.delbarrio@remax.es 630084319
Maisa Sevilla Pascual maisa.sevilla@remax.es 670686977
Maitena Fonseca Rodero maitena.fonseca@remax.es 661618284
MAR HERNANDEZ PEREZ mar.hernandez@remax.es 618988606
María Blanco maria.blanco@remax.es 606033640
María del Carmen Domínguez Caballero maricarmen.dominguez@remax.es 630025279
Maria Garcia Gutierrez maria.garcia@remax.es 647079801
Marian San José Pérez mariaantonia.sanjose@remax.es 983984293
MARTINA GARRIDO ASENJO martina.garrido@remax.es 983334100
Martina Garrido Asenjo martina.garrido@remax.es 983334100
MILAGROS ARRATIA GALINDO milagros.arratia@remax.es 669551418
MONICA GIL SUAREZ monica.gil@remax.es 684365443
NURIA LOPEZ LLANDRES nuria.lopez@remax.es 635498320
Nuria Lopez Llandres nuria.lopez@remax.es 983334100
Paloma Herguedas De La Fuen paloma.herguedas@remax.es 667634451
PALOMA HERGUEDAS DE LA FUENTE paloma.herguedas@remax.es 667634451
Rebeca Hernandez Bruña rebeca.hernandez@remax.es 652491998
Salomé Paramio Fernández salome.paramio@remax.es 651487740
Sara Alvarez Sandonis sara.alvarez@remax.es 679777564
Susana Yagüe Burgoa susana.yague@remax.es 983334100
Susana Yagüe Burguoa susana.yague@remax.es 983334100
VIRGINIA ALFONSO ALONSO virginia.alfonso@remax.es 638007876